Skip to main content

Term dates

Term Dates and INSET Days 2017 to 2018

(190 school days + 5 INSET days)

Term 1 INSET: Monday 4th September 2017
  Pupils return: Tuesday 5th September 2017
  Break-up: Friday 20th October 2017
     
Term 2 Pupils/staff return: Monday 30th October 2017
  Break –up: Friday 15th December 2017
     
Term 3 INSET: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  INSET Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  Pupils return: Thursday 4th January 2018
  Break-up: Friday 9th February 2018
     
Term 4 Pupils return: Monday 19th February 2018
  Break-up: Wednesday 28th March 2018
  INSET Thursday 29th March 2018
     
Term 5 Pupils/ Staff return: Monday 16th April 2018
  Break-up: Friday 25th May 2018
    (Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018)
     
Term 6 Pupils return: Monday 4th June 2018
  Pupils break-up: Tuesday 24th July 2018
  INSET: Wednesday 25th July 2018